Ant Life Cycle Stages

The hidden life cycle of one of nature's most fascinating creatures comes to life with these amazing life cycle figures. The four stages of the ant's life cycle - eggs, larvae, pupa and adult - have been accurately sculpted and painted. Mix them up and have your kids put them in the correct order. Fun and educational. Ages 4 and up.
Product category: 
Product Manufacturer: 

Customers also purchased...

These realistically designed mantis life cycle

These lifelike life cycle figures can pass for

These meticulously designed Painted Lady lifecy

Now this is one big bunch of bugs!

See how far your Wind-Up Butterfly can fly!

Is the Little Bug Locket a scientific insect-ob